World Class Service In A High-Tech World


Commonwealth Land Title's superior financial strength and advanced technical capabilities and team approach to delivering title and escrow services combine the most skilled and customer-focused staff in the business, supported by a substantial investment in cutting edge technologies and training. It is your assurance of consistent quality, resourcefulness and professionalism.

Our electronically linked framework of real estate professionals offers the most extensive title and escrow service and expertise available. Closely partnered with each customer, our staff uses a positive and proactive approach to overcome potential obstacles and keep you informed of the status of your transaction at all times. By understanding the delicate balance of the interests of the parties to a transaction and professionally handling issues as they arise, we capably guide the parties to a successful closing.

Our National Commercial Services (NCS) Operations strategically located around the United States are available to assist our commercial customer as a one-stop, single source for commercial title needs involving multi-site and interstate transactions.

We customize our services to accommodate your needs, and can handle escrow details in every jurisdiction in the nation.

Contact your Commonwealth Land Title representative today for more information.

National Commercial Services (NCS) Operations



Atlanta NCS
5565 Glenridge Connector, Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30342
Melissa Hall, Senior Vice President
404-419-3227
melissa.hall@fnf.com 


Baltimore NCS
One North Charles Street, Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21201
Traci Watson, Vice President & Manager
202-263-4716
traci.watson@fnf.com 


Boston NCS
265 Franklin Street, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Robert G. Soule, Esq., Vice President & Manager
617-619-4809
robert.soule@fnf.com 


Chicago NCS
10 South LaSalle Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Ed Burton, Senior Vice President & Manager
312-223-2402
edson.burton@fnf.com 


Chicago NCS
20 North Clark Street, Suite 220
Chicago, IL 60602
Shari Haefner, Vice President & Manager
312-621-5026
shari.haefner@fnf.com 


Cincinnati NCS
30 Garfield Place, Suite 720
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Angela L. Hahn, Assistant Vice President
513-337-5493
ahahn@cltic.com 


Columbus NCS
4111 Executive Parkway, Suite 304
Westerville, OH 43081
Mark W. Sinkhorn, Esq., Vice President & Manager
614-890-7004
mark.sinkhorn@fnf.com 


Dallas NCS
2651 North Harwood Street, Suite 260
Dallas, TX 75201
Sharon L. Cooper, Senior Vice President
214-855-8429
sharon.cooper@fnf.com 


Denver NCS
4582 S. Ulster Street Parkway, #1300
Denver, CO 80237
Tony Matlock, Vice President, Commercial Manager
303-692-6770 Direct
303-476-5800 Office
tmatlock@heritagetco.com


District of Columbia NCS
1015 15th Street NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20005
Pam K. Saylors, Senior Vice President
202-312-5123
pam.saylors@fnf.com



Houston NCS
712 Main Street, Suite 2000E
Houston, Texas 77002
Karen Highfield, Senior Vice President
713-238-9145
karen.highfield@fnf.com

Los Angeles NCS
888 South Figueroa Street, Suite 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Ron Howarth, Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
949-724-3150
ron.howarth@fnf.com


Minneapolis NCS
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 3060
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Bob Ibler, Vice President & Manager
612-573-2588
robert.ibler@fnf.com 


New York NCS
630 Third Avenue, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Tony Della Salla, Commercial Manager
212-490-2277
anthony.dellasalla@fnf.com 


New York NCS
140 East 45th Street, 22nd Floor
New York, NY 10017
Don Ende, Commercial Manager
212-973-6216
don.ende@fnf.com 


Newport Beach NCS
4100 Newport Place, Suite 120
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Ron Howarth, Senior Vice President & Regional Manager
949-724-3150
ron.howarth@fnf.com 


Philadelphia NCS
1700 Market Street, Suite 2100
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Celeste Heuberger, Vice President & Manager
215-665-3425
celeste.heuberger@fnf.com


Pittsburgh NCS
2 Gateway Center, Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Stephen Emery, Jr., Manager
412-904-6841
steve.emery@fnf.com 


Richmond NCS
5516 Falmouth Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Pam K. Saylors, Senior Vice President
804-521-5712
pam.saylors@fnf.com 


Troy NCS
1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 310
Troy, MI 48084
Maxine J. Lievois, Vice President
248-816-3850
maxine.lievois@fnf.com